I WANNA WRECK IT

Mon papa has always told me “No news is good news”. . .but in my situation when your waiting for news. . .i.e a date for my surgery and its been 6 days and you’ve heard NOTHING and everyone keeps asking “DO YOU HAVE A DATE FOR YOUR SURGERY YET?!” i want to rip your shoes off and throw them in the sea. . .i promise you, as soon as i hear when my surgery is, EVERYONE will know!!! And trust me, it’s not gonna be till next year now. . .work it out, my first surgery will keep me in hospital for 4-6 days. . .from today that brings us up to Christmas eve/day. . .no thanks, after Christmas that brings us up to New Years Eve. . .no thanks. . .THEN it’s 2014. . .I swear my inner Disney villain is being released. . .screw ripping your shoes off and throwing them in the sea

I’m like Lady Tremaine and I’ll lock you in the basement
I’m The Queen of Hearts, I’ll chop yer head off
I’m Captain Hook. . .minus having my hand bitten off by a crocodile. . .
I’m maleficent. . .except i’d be a majestic dinosaur instead of a butt ugly dragon ^_^
I’m Ursula and i’ll steal your voice so you can’t ask me if i have a date for my surgery yet
I’m Gaston (except i don’t get all the girls. . .cos i am a girl and i like boys. . .)
I’m Scar and i’ll throw you off a cliff and lie to you and make you run away from home and make you hate yourself. . .LOL JK JUST KIDDING (I’m not THAT mean)
I’m Hades, all godly and whatnot. . .ALL HAIL ME!!
I’m Doctor Facilier and ima poison all your Christmas and New Years drinks
I’m Mother Gothel and i;ll lock you in a tower. . .until you rebel and run away.

Get the picture?! STOP ASKING ME IF I HAVE A DATE FOR MY SURGERY!

Rant over ^_^

xx
Leave a Reply

